Latest Products http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 09:20:52 +0530 en-us http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in Basmati Rice http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Mineral http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/industrial-mineral.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/industrial-mineral.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore Fines http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/iron-ore-fines.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/iron-ore-fines.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We   deal   in   different grades  of  Iron  Ore  from  Low  Grade  as low  as  Fe –41%  to  High  Grade  Fe-64%.Iron  Ore  is  basically  in  the  form  of Rocks  and  Minerals  from  which  metallic iron can be extracted.The  ores  are  usually  rich  in  iron  oxides and  vary  in  color  from  dark  grey,  bright yellow,  deep  purple,  to  rusty  red.  We  ex-port  natural  ore  or  direct  shipping  ore globally. It is the world’s most commonly used metal –steel,    Parameters : Fe - 58 %  Al2O3 -  2 to 4 %  Silica - 0.04 % max Phosphorous - 0.08 % max Moisture - 3 to 4 %   Parametrs (non-monsoon period) Size - 0 to 10 mm,  Fe  - 47 –48 % Al2O3 -  5 % max SiO2 -   8 % max Silica -  0.1 % max Phosphorous - 0.1 % max Moisture - 10 % max   Silica Sand http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/silica-sand.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/silica-sand.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by the team of adroit professionals, we export 1121 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice to clients. Cleaned at our well established premises, it has a beautiful subtle aroma. It is widely demanded in hotels, restaurant, and home for making various types of delicious dishes. Our valued clients can avail this 1121 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice from us in tamper proof packing so that it remains fresh during its transit. We provide it to our renowned clients within the predefined time frame. 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Parboiled Basmati Rice http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice is the variety of long grain rice having seamless quality and cost-effective prices. Processed on steaming, the offered 1121 Steam Basmati Rice is long, clean and takes very less time to cook. In Steaming process, steam passes through paddy grains, then at the time of drying and removing of Paddy layers, the Rice grain inside remain white however its surface becomes harder. Our impeccable lot of 1121 Basmati Steam Rice do not break or crack upon cooking. 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1401-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1401-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Main Export Market(s) Europe, USA, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Egypt, UAE, Jorden, Oman, Bahram, Yeme Libya, Turkey, Africa Bauxite Ore http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/bauxite-ore.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/bauxite-ore.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcined Bauxite http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/calcined-bauxite.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/calcined-bauxite.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate Lumps http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/calcium-carbonate-lumps.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/calcium-carbonate-lumps.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SUMMARYProduct obtained by processing natural finest Microcrystalline Calcium Carbonate. In process mixing of high purity selected chalk deposits results in extremely fine and white natural Gypsum Powder http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/gypsum-powder.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/gypsum-powder.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Parboiled Rice http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Ore Pellets http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/iron-ore-pellets.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/iron-ore-pellets.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Oxide Powder http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/iron-oxide-powder.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/iron-oxide-powder.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Ore http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/manganese-ore.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/manganese-ore.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.perfectexportimport.co.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530